Wow.

Eight years, almost, since I created this site!  Unreal.  Lots of life changes in that period of time, as one would expect, and the changes just keep on rolling.  I think I’m ready to start writing again.  I’ve tried a few times over the past few years, and naught.  I need to start, though, because my heart needs healing… and ever has writing been a balm upon that bruised organ.  Melodramatic?  Yes.  Also true, though.

So… welcome to my world.  Me and my monkey pants.  Talk to you soon.

Leave a Reply

