…and meanwhile, despite the sadness…

….I still have not contacted Mr. W.  Sixteen whole hours.

Just to note:  I am not a constant texter/emailer/FB-er, but I live three hours from Mr. W.  I see him about every two months… so those are the venues available to me.  I talk to him maybe once every other week, probably less than that.  Ostensibly, he is my boyfriend.  However – if I’m the only one participating, what does that make him?  Yeah, I know.  He seems happy when I talk to him in whatever fashion, but he is increasingly unlikely to contact me.  That’s how it feels.  That’s how it is.  And when I question him about this, he just gets angry at me for questioning him.  I don’t really get it.

Ok, back to the scary movie.

Leave a Reply

